EHH IN THE NEWS

 

Eagle Harbor Holdings Amicus Brief filed in the I4I Supreme Court Appeal

 

Dan Preston Honored with Tri-City Region Alumnus of Distinction Award
Thursday, March 1, 2012

Elixsys and PNNL Develop Collaboration to Produce Slow-release Nitrogen Fertilizer from Coal Fly Ash
Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Eagle Harbor Holdings Allowed Strategic Telematics Patent
Friday, December 2, 2011

EHH Grows Patent Portfolio with 7 Key Patents Issued
Friday, September 23, 2011

Eagle Harbor Holdings Sues Ford Motor Company for Patent Infringement
Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Bainbridge Island Inventor Files Suit Against Car Maker Ford
Friday, July 1, 2011

Supreme Court Weighs Rights Of Inventors In Microsoft Patent Case
Thursday, May 26, 2011

Elixsys Attends World of Coal Ash Trade Show
Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Eagle Harbor Holdings Files Amicus Brief in U.S. Supreme Court
Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Dr. F. Paul Carlson Joins Eagle Harbor Holdings as advisor for corporate development and strategic planning for the formation of new subsidiaries
Friday, February 25, 2011

David Marsing Joins Eagle Harbor Holdings as Chief Strategy Officer
Friday, February 25, 2011

Eagle Harbor Holdings, LLC Announces partnership with NW Patent Funding Corporation, Secures Multi-Million Dollar Investment
Friday, December 3, 2010

Eagle Harbor Holdings, LLC Forms Exclusive Partnership with Invotronics, Inc. for the Manufacture and Distribution of Next Generation Vehicle Infotainment Systems
Friday, December 3, 2010

Eagle Harbor Holdings, LLC Expands International Reach to Partner with Canada’s AUTO21 for advancement of next generation vehicle safety systems
Friday, October 1, 2010

Eagle Harbor Holdings, LLC Awarded Patent #7,793,136 Application Management System with Configurable Software Application
Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Eagle Harbor Holdings, LLC Awarded Patent #7,778,739, Method and Apparatus for Dynamic Configuration of Multiprocessor System
Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Samuel S. Hemingway joins as COO of Eagle Harbor Holdings, LLC
Monday, June 28, 2010

Leonard Passmore joins as Chief Engineer of Eagle Harbor Holdings subsidiaries, Elixsys & Salixsys
Monday, June 28, 2010

Dr. Barry Scheetz joins as Chief Scientist of Eagle Harbor Holdings subsidiaries, Elixsys & Salixsys
Monday, June 28, 2010